Faculty Senate and Faculty Council 2018-19

Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

2018-19 Academic Year
Thursdays, 11:10 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.
Demaray Hall 150

2018

Thursday, October 4
Thursday, November 1
Thursday, November 29

Monday, December 3, 8:30 a.m. - Noon (Faculty In-Service; Upper Gwinn)

2019

Thursday, January 10
Thursday, February 7
Thursday, March 7
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, May 2
Thursday, May 30

Monday, June 3, 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. (Spring Faculty Awards Luncheon; Upper Gwinn)


Faculty Council Meeting Schedule

2018-19 Academic Year
Thursdays, 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Peterson Hall Conference Room

2018

September 27
October 11
October 18
October 25
November 8
November 15
December 6

2019

January 3
January 17
January 24
January 31
February 14
February 21
February 28
March 14
March 28
April 11
April 18
April 25
May 16
May 23
May 30

June 6 (11 a.m. -1 p.m.) Combined old and new Councils; Lunch provided.

Faculty Senate Materials

Access all recent and archived Faculty Senate agendas, minutes, and more.

Faculty Senate Materials

close(X)