University Advisory Council

Dave Church 
Assistant Vice President for Facility Management

Bethany Davis 
Staff Council President

Cher Edwards
Chair of Faculty Council

Rachel Francis
Director of Institutional Research

Kenda Gatlin
University Registrar

Cherry Gilbert
Director of Finance and Controller

Jordan Grant
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Operations and Student Financial Services

Tali Hairston
Director of the John Perkins Center

Gloris Jones
Commuter Student Representative

Jobe Korb-Nice
Senior Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Maribeth Martin
Director of Advancement

Amy Mezulis
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology

Gaile Moe
Director of General Education

Michael Paulus
University Librarian, Assistant Provost for Educational Technology

Cindy Price
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Leslie Robertson 
Senior Director of University Communications

Debra Sequeira
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Lola Sosanya
President of ASSP

Jackson Stava
Director of Athletics

Chuck Strawn
Dean of Students, Community Life

Dave Tindall
Assistant Vice President for Technology Services

Lorie Wild
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Gary Womelsduff
Director of Human Resources