Events Archive

Show Events For:    

Nurse Recruiter Day and Nursing Career Fair

Friday, March 8, 2019, 12 a.m.


Nursing Resume Writing & Interview Tips

Monday, March 4, 2019, 11:10 a.m.

Nursing Resume Writing & Interview Tips

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 11:10 a.m.

Nursing Alumni Reunion

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 9 a.m.–11 a.m.

In conjunction with SPU Homecoming 

Coffee, Tea, and morning snacks will be served



School of Health Sciences Building Dedication

Friday, February 1, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m.

SPU’s School of Health Sciences has moved to the 6 Nickerson building on the east end of campus. Come see the redesigned building with state-of-the-art teaching and learning spaces for our nursing students.

Nursing Consecration

Friday, January 11, 2019, 5 p.m.–7 p.m.

Newly admitted BSN students are welcomed and consecrated into the Lydia Green Nursing Program.

Doctor of Nursing Practice Open House

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m.

Drop in to learn more about the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program and the admissions process.

RSVP »

Psi at Large Induction

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Doctor of Nursing Practice Open House

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

Drop in to learn more about the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program and the admissions process.

RSVP »

Nursing Consecration

Friday, October 19, 2018, 5 p.m.–7 p.m.

Newly admitted BSN students are welcomed and consecrated into the Lydia Green Nursing Program.

close(X)